Utah's Key County

Utah's Key County

Nebo Loop Mountains

160 N Main
Nephi, UT 84648

2016 Delinquest Tax List

Property Information Search


General Office Hours Monday - Thursday 7a.m. to6 p.m.
See department pages for the Attorney, Treasurer, and JP Office Hours



Juab County Commission

The current county commissioners are

Rick Carlton
Clint Painter

Commissione Chairman
Rick L. Carlton

Byron B. Woodland
Clinton L. Painter
E-mail Rick E-mail Byron E-mail Clint


©Copyright 2016, Juab County, All Rights Reserved